Syselio Ergolab

Ergolab

Your users will have to spend some time in front of your interface. The tool must be visually engaging and correspond to the expectations of those employees who will be first in line.


Studying workflows

In summarizing the actions and the necessary features, Syselio determines the main ergonomic needs of your application. Once identified, these will be combined with the expectations of users and decision makers.

Understanding User

Your user asks a lot, he has habits, expectations and should not be taken lightly because it will be the military arm. So we must listen and extract the fundamental elements that will condition the future acceptance of your new application.

Storyboarding

The storyboarding phase allows to flatten the application idea and be able to visualize its actual use. With this working document, policy makers and users set the scene for optimal results. Syselio enjoys in this area of great experience and master this critical process.

Graphics and integration

Crucial, this graphic study supports the validity of your tool for optimal acceptance while assimilating constraints.

Syselio Ergolab

Ergolab

Vos utilisateurs seront amenés à passer un certain temps devant votre interface. Il faut que visuellement l’outil soit engageant et correspondent aux attentes de ces collaborateurs qui vont être en première ligne.


Etudier les workflows

En synthétisant les actions et les fonctionnalités nécessaires, Syselio détermine les besoins ergonomiques clefs de votre application. Une fois identifiés, ces éléments seront confondus avec les attentes des utilisateurs et des décideurs.

Comprendre l’utilisateur

Vos utilisateurs ont des habitudes, des attentes et ne doivent pas être pris à la légère car il seront le bras armé de votre outil. Il faut donc l’écouter et extraire les éléments fondamentaux qui vont conditionner la future acceptation de votre nouvelle application.

Storyboarding

La phase de storyboarding permet de mettre à plat l’idée applicative et de pouvoir en visualiser ainsi l’utilisation réelle. Avec ce document de travail, les décideurs et utilisateurs apportent leurs touches et négocient en interne les fonctionnalités. Syselio bénéficie dans ce domaine d’une grande expérience et maîtrise de ce processus déterminant.

Graphisme et intégration

Cruciale, cette étude graphique accompagne la validité de votre outil pour une acceptation optimale tout en assimilant vos contraintes.