Syselio Mobility

Proposed Missions


Access control system

Events business applications

Ticketing

Mobility

In his logic to always provide the applicative value, Syselio offers customized solutions based on new mobile technologies to proven and persistent potential.


Technological lucidity

Syselio mobile development expert, cleared to you the range of possibilities and streamlines access to mobile technologies that may prove to be high value and confirming your growth. We negotiate with you some technological shift by adding a new string to your bow.

Real value added

The solution will depend on your profession. More oriented to the field, these technologies offer great opportunities to use the reliability of networks, devices and application. Real-time connections to your existing system will provide you with accurate quantitative and rich qualitative lifts.

Relevance

With our methodological approach, Syselio assesses the situation with you and just dial the right solution for your configuration. Native or web tools are designed to support your strategy in place without any complementary deconstruct your current tools.

Syselio Mobility

Missions proposées


Système de contrôle d'accès

Applications métier évènementiel

Ticketing

Mobility

Dans sa logique de toujours fournir de la valeur ajoutée applicative, Syselio propose des solutions sur mesure à partir des nouvelles technologies mobiles au potentiel avéré et persistant.


Lucidité technologique

Syselio expert en développement mobile, éclaircit pour vous le champ des possibles et rationalise l’accès aux technologies mobiles qui peut s’avérer être à forte valeur ajoutée confortant ainsi votre croissance. Nous négocions avec vous ce virage technologique certain en ajoutant une nouvelle corde à votre arc.

Valeur ajoutée réelle

La solution dépendra de votre métier. Plutôt orientées pour le terrain, ces technologies offrent de grandes possibilités d’utilisation de par la fiabilité des réseaux, des appareils et de l’applicatif. Les connexions en temps réel à votre système existant vous fourniront des informations quantitatives précises et des remontées qualitatives riches.

Pertinence

Avec notre approche méthodologique, Syselio évalue avec vous la situation et vient composer la solution adaptée à votre configuration. Natifs ou web, les outils sont réalisés pour accompagner votre stratégie en place en toute complémentarité sans déconstruire vos outils actuels.