Methodology

Methodology

The Syselio approach is the keystone of our growing success. Our methods allow us to attract more and more partners and so appear as real value creator.


Buisness Approach

Syselio first takes the time to listen. You are the guarantor of your business. You know your job, it is our duty to understand. Featuring a multi-sector experience, our engineers are able to grasp the subtleties and value of your home.

Structural analysis

We determine what your information system is made from. Precise mapping of the system architecture of your application web presence and finally your procedures allow us to accurately assess the constraints and opportunities.

IS Strategy

Beyond your needs Syselio must embrace your overall strategy to see the deployment of solutions. Whose objectives are yours, we advise on relevant and above all sustainable technical choices.

Weigh / Estimate your resources

Syselio considers your state and your abilities in your project. Pragmatism and appreciation of resources is required to support your goals in conjunction with the means available. At your own pace according to your objectives, we are rolling out our proposal.

Decision / Proposal

Syselio knows propose but also affirm a choice. Taking into account its methodology, we build a strong case and offer a preferred solution. By assuming its responsibilities, Syselio emits a strong recommendation and measure the benefits.


Our methodology allowed us to convince many customers as it is practical, effective and above all sensible. We are a business just like you, with our business, our configuration and advanced as you need to continue and grow.
David Berrin

Approche

Approche

L’approche Syselio est la clef de voute de notre succès grandissant. Nos méthodes nous permettent de séduire de plus en plus de partenaires et ainsi de se présenter en tant que réel créateur de valeur.


Comprendre le métier

Syselio tout d’abord prend le temps de vous écouter. Vous êtes le garant de votre entreprise. Vous connaissez votre métier, il est de notre devoir de le comprendre. Dotés d’une expérience plurisectorielle, nos ingénieurs sont en mesure de saisir les finesses et la valeur ajoutée de votre maison.

Analyse structurelle

Nous déterminons de quoi est fait votre système d’informations. Un mapping précis de votre architecture système, de votre toile applicative en présence et enfin de vos procédures nous permettront d’évaluer précisément les contraintes et les opportunités.

Stratégie SI

Au-delà de vos besoins, Syselio doit embrasser votre stratégie globale pour visualiser le déploiement de solutions adaptées. Ayant pour objectifs les vôtres, nous conseillons sur les choix techniques pertinents et surtout durables.

Peser / Estimer vos ressources

Syselio tient compte de votre état et de vos capacités dans votre projet. Le pragmatisme et l’appréciation des ressources est de rigueur pour accompagner vos objectifs en concomitance avec les moyens disponibles. À votre rythme en accord avec vos objectifs, nous déroulons notre proposition.

Prise de décision / Proposition

Syselio sait proposer mais aussi affirmer un choix. Tenant compte de sa méthodologie, nous construisons son argumentation solide et proposons une solution préférentielle. En assumant sa responsabilité, Syselio émet une recommandation forte et en mesure les bénéfices.


Notre méthodologie nous a permis de convaincre de nombreux clients car elle est pratique, efficace et surtout sensée. Nous sommes une entreprise tout comme vous, avec notre métier, notre configuration et devons avancer comme vous pour perdurer et grandir.
David Berrin